Obmann - Michael Hausegger

0664/5763634

obmann@mk-mieders.at

Kapellmeister - Patrick Oberdanner

kapellmeister@mk-mieders.at

Obmann-Stellvertreter - Johann Pittl 

obmann.stv@mk-mieders.at

Kapellmeister-Stellvertreter - Hermann Zorn

kapellmeister.stv@mk-mieders.at

Kassier - Alfred Zorn, Kassier-Stellvertreter - Stefan Hutter

kassier@mk-mieders.atkassier.stv@mk-mieders.at

Schriftf├╝hrer - Hermann Auer

schriftfuehrer@mk-mieders.at

Jugendwart - Josef Buttler, Jugendwart-Stv. - Isabella Hofer

jugendwart@mk-mieders.at - jugendwart.stv@mk-mieders.at

Zeugwart - Susanne Rinner

zeugwart@mk-mieders.at

Notenwart - Franz Obex, Notenwart-Stv. - Reinhard Holzknecht

 notenwart@mk-mieders.atnotenwart.stv@mk-mieders.at 

Instrumentenwart - Josef Buttler

instrumentenwart@mk-mieders.at

Chronist - Sabine Wild

archivar@mk-mieders.at